Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Subaru, Mishawaka IN

Service Staff
Photo:Nate Johnson

Nate Johnson

Service Manager

574-258-7711

njohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cynthia Krause

Cynthia Krause

Service Advisor

574-258-7711

ckrause@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Justin Neff

Justin Neff

Service Advisor

574-258-7711

jneff@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Steve Gagyi

Steve Gagyi

Service Advisor

574-258-7711

sgagyi@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Blake McFarland

Blake McFarland

Service Advisor

574-258-7711

bmcfarland@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Sean Hartman

Sean Hartman

Service Advisor

574-258-7711

shartman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Lori Stanage

Lori Stanage

Warranty Administrator

574-258-7711

lstanage@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Chris Hedman

Chris Hedman

Service Technician

574-258-7711

Photo:Todd Adams

Todd Adams

Service Technician

574-258-7711

Photo:Marc Buchtel

Marc Buchtel

Service Technician

574-258-7711

Photo:Kenny Linback

Kenny Linback

Service Technician

574-258-7711

Photo:Robert Cavillo

Robert Cavillo

Service Technician

574-258-7711

Photo:Matt Abel

Matt Abel

Service Technician

574-258-7711

Photo:Codie Bishop

Codie Bishop

Service Technician

574-258-7711

Photo:Luis Preciado

Luis Preciado

Service Technician

574-258-7711

Photo:Cody Dhaeze

Cody Dhaeze

Service Technician

574-258-7711

Photo:Ty Eby

Ty Eby

Service Technician

574-258-7711

Parts Staff
Photo:Janie Hegedus

Janie Hegedus

Parts Manager

574-258-7712

jhegedus@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mark Firth

Mark Firth

Parts Counter

574-258-7712

mfirth@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jake Morris

Jake Morris

Parts Counter

574-258-7712

jmorris@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Willie Sailes

Willie Sailes

Parts Counter

574-258-7712

wsailes@gurleyleep.com