Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Subaru, Mishawaka IN 46545

Sales Staff
Photo: Mark Simpson

Mark Simpson

General Manager
(877) 510-2814
msimpson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Justin Rhodes

Justin Rhodes

Used Car Sales Manager
(877) 510-2814
jrhodes@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jim Dodd

Jim Dodd

New Car Sales Manager
(877) 510-2814
jdodd@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Glenn Walton

Glenn Walton II

Finance Manager
(877) 510-2814
gwalton@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Victor Anusim

Victor Anusim

Finance Manager
(877) 510-2814
vanusim@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Kirk Gregory

Kirk Gregory

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
kgregory@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jim Yoshizawa

Jim Yoshizawa

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
jyoshizawa@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Robert Russell

Robert Russell

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
rrussell@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Joe Uthe

Joe Uthe

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
juthe@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Janet Benson

Janet Benson

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
jbenson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Leslie Altimus

Leslie Altimus

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
laltimus@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Chris Compton

Chris Jones

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
cjones@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Joseph Grueb

Joseph Grueb

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
jgrueb@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Barry Kolvas

Barry Kolvas

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
bkolvas@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Brandon Fairchild

Brandon Fairchild

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
bfairchild@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ray Kirk

Ray Kirk

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
rkirk@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Anthony Myrthil

Tony Myrthil

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
amyrhtil@gurleyleep.com


Customer Care Staff
Photo: Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

(574) 406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Amanda Maust

Amanda Maust

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

amaust@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mallory Jones

Mallory Jones

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

majones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Nicole Troyer

Nicole Troyer

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

ntroyer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Krista Stockman

Krista Stockman

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kstockman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Doniell Richmond

Doniell Richmond

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

drichmond@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ashley Sharp

Ashley Sharp

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

asharp@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Corrine Sassano

Corrine Sassano

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

csassano@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Monica Herrera

Monica Herrera

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

mherrera@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Talanda Peck

Talanda Peck

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

tpeck@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Amy Arnold

Amy Arnold

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

aarnold@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Alyssa Price

Alyssa Price

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

aprice@gurleyleep.com


Service Staff
Photo: Nate Johnson

Nate Johnson

Service Manager
(866) 249-8216
njohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Cynthia Krause

Cynthia Krause

Service Advisor
(866) 249-8216
ckrause@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Justin Neff

Justin Neff

Service Advisor
(866) 249-8216
jneff@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Steve Gagyi

Steve Gagyi

Service Advisor
(866) 249-8216
sgagyi@gurleyleep.com

Photo: 
Blake McFarland

Blake McFarland

Service Advisor
(866) 249-8216
bmcfarland@gurleyleep.com

Photo: 
Lori Stanage

Lori Stanage

Warranty Administrator
(866) 249-8216
lstanage@gurleyleep.com

Photo: 
Chris Hedman

Chris Hedman

Service Technician

Photo: 
Todd Adams

Todd Adams

Service Technician

Photo: 
Marc Buchtel

Marc Buchtel

Service Technician

Photo: 
Kenny Linback

Kenny Linback

Service Technician

Photo: 
Robert Cavillo

Robert Cavillo

Service Technician

Photo: 
Matt Abel

Matt Abel

Service Technician

Photo: 
Codie Bishop

Codie Bishop

Service Technician

Photo: 
Luis Preciado

Luis Preciado

Service Technician

Photo: 
Cody Dhaeze

Cody Dhaeze

Service Technician


Parts Staff
Photo: Janie Hegedus

Janie Hegedus

Parts Manager
(574) 258-7712
jhegedus@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Mark Firth

Mark Firth

Parts Counter
(574) 258-7712
mfirth@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jake Morris

Jake Morris

Parts Counter
(574) 258-7712
jmorris@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jake Morris

Willie Sailes

Parts Counter
(574) 258-7712
wsailes@gurleyleep.com