Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Subaru, Mishawaka IN

Sales Staff
Photo:Mark Simpson

Mark Simpson

General Manager

574-258-7700

msimpson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Justin Rhodes

Justin Rhodes

Used Car Sales Manager

574-258-7700

jrhodes@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jim Dodd

Jim Dodd

New Car Sales Manager

574-258-7700

jdodd@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Glenn Walton II

Glenn Walton II

Finance Manager

574-258-7700

gwalton@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Victor Anusim

Victor Anusim

Finance Manager

574-258-7700

vanusim@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kirk Gregory

Kirk Gregory

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

kgregory@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jim Yoshizawa

Jim Yoshizawa

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

jyoshizawa@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Robert Russell

Robert Russell

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

rrussell@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joe Uthe

Joe Uthe

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

juthe@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Janet Benson

Janet Benson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

jbenson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

cjones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joseph Grueb

Joseph Grueb

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

jgrueb@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ray Kirk

Ray Kirk

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

rkirk@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Tony Myrthil

Tony Myrthil

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

amyrthil@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeremiah Huff

Jeremiah Huff

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

jhuff@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Connor Kuiper

Connor Kuiper

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

ckuiper@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Danan Walker

Danan Walker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

dwalker@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Paul Wagner

Paul Wagner

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

pwagner@gurleyleep.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo:Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

574-406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Monica Herrera

Monica Herrera

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

mherrera@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Anna Lapham

Anna Lapham

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

alapham@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ashley Sharp

Ashley Sharp

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

asharp@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Talanda Peck

Talanda Peck

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

tpeck@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Hector Juarez-Hernandez

Hector Juarez-Hernandez

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

hjuarez-hernandez@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Crystal Milcherska

Crystal Milcherska

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

cmilcherska@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kasey Klein

Kasey Klein

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

kklein@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Makenzie Jackey

Makenzie Jackey

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

mjackey@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Danielle Johnson

Danielle Johnson

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

djohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Daija Wesson

Daija Wesson

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

dwesson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Aaron Coffey

Aaron Coffey

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

acoffey@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Courtney Capps

Courtney Capps

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

ccapps@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Haley Jones

Haley Jones

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

hjones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Sarah Brugh

Sarah Brugh

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

sbrugh@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Christian Schoolman

Christian Schoolman

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

sschoolman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Shira Easton

Shira Easton

Customer Care Specialist

574-406-6000

seaston@gurleyleep.com