Sales Staff at Gurley Leep Subaru in Mishawka, IN

Photo: Mark Simpson

Mark Simpson

General Manager
(877) 510-2814
msimpson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jim Dodd

Jim Dodd

New Car Sales Manager
(877) 510-2814
jdodd@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ken Pendleton

Ken Pendleton

Used Car Sales Manager
(877) 510-2814
kpendleton@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Dean Young

Dean Young

Finance Manager
(877) 510-2814
dyoung@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Sonny Camparone

Sonny Camparone

Finance Manager
(877) 510-2814
scamparone@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Kirk Gregory

Kirk Gregory

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
kgregory@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jim Yoshizawa

Jim Yoshizawa

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
jyoshizawa@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Robert Russell

Robert Russell

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
rrussell@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Joe Uthe

Joe Uthe

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
juthe@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Rob Burns

Rob Burns

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
rburns@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Willie Schmidt

Willie Schmidt

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
wschmidt@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Steve Nebus

Steve Nebus

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
snebus@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Gabby Thompson

Gabby Thompson

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
gthompson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Victor Anusim

Victor Anusim

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
vanusim@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Mike Campbell

Mike Campbell

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
mcampbell@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Janet Benson

Janet Benson

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
jbenson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Nicoe Welch

Nicoe Welch

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
nwelch@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Rayvon Collins

Rayvon Collins

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
rcollins@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Leslie Altimus

Leslie Altimus

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
laltimus@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Chris Compton

Chris Compton

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
ccompton@gurleyleep.com