Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Subaru, Mishawaka IN

Service Staff
Photo:Nate Johnson

Nate Johnson

Service Manager

888-695-1035

njohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Justin Neff

Justin Neff

Assistant Service Manager

888-695-1035

jneff@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cynthia Krause

Cynthia Krause

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

ckrause@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Steve Gagyi

Steve Gagyi

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

sgagyi@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jacob Kramer

Jacob Kramer

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

jkramer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Blake Mcfarland

Blake Mcfarland

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

bmcfarland@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brett Bourlier

Brett Bourlier

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

bbourlier@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Lori Stanage

Lori Stanage

Warranty Administrator

888-695-1035

lstanage@gurleyleep.com

Parts Staff
Photo:Janie Hegedus

Janie Hegedus

Parts Manager

888-751-2973

jhegedus@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jake Morris

Jake Morris

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

jmorris@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joseph Stachowski

Joseph Stachowski

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

jstachowski@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Willie Sailes

Willie Sailes

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

wsailes@gurleyleep.com

)
; ;