Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Subaru, Mishawaka IN

Service Staff
Photo:Nate Johnson

Nate Johnson

Service Manager

574-258-7711

njohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Justin Neff

Justin Neff

Assistant Service Manager

574-258-7711

jneff@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cynthia Krause

Cynthia Krause

Service Advisor

574-258-7711

ckrause@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Steve Gagyi

Steve Gagyi

Service Advisor

574-258-7711

sgagyi@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Lori Stanage

Lori Stanage

Warranty Administrator

574-258-7711

lstanage@gurleyleep.com

Parts Staff
Photo:Janie Hegedus

Janie Hegedus

Parts Manager

888-751-2973

jhegedus@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jake Morris

Jake Morris

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

jmorris@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Willie Sailes

Willie Sailes

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

wsailes@gurleyleep.com

true true true true true true true true true true true true
; ; ;