Sales Staff
Photo:Mark Simpson

Mark Simpson

General Manager

574-258-7700

msimpson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:David Smidmore

David Smidmore

Used Car Sales Manager

574-256-5427

dsmidmore@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bradley DeGarmo

Bradley DeGarmo

Finance Manager

574-258-7700

bdegarmo@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jared Jolley

Jared Jolley

Finance Manager

574-258-7700

jajolley@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kirk Gregory

Kirk Gregory

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

kgregory@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jim Yoshizawa

Jim Yoshizawa

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

jyoshizawa@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joe Uthe

Joe Uthe

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

juthe@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Janet Benson

Janet Benson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

jbenson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Connor Kuiper

Connor Kuiper

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

ckuiper@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Danan Walker

Danan Walker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

dwalker@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jacob Atkins

Jacob Atkins

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

jatkins@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joseph Stukenborg

Joseph Stukenborg

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

jstukenborg@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kathleen Hinnegan

Kathleen Hinnegan

Receptionist

574-258-7700

khinnegan@gurleyleep.com

Service Staff
Photo:Nate Johnson

Nate Johnson

Service Manager

866-249-8216

njohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Justin Neff

Justin Neff

Assistant Service Manager

866-249-8216

jneff@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cynthia Krause

Cynthia Krause

Service Advisor

866-249-8216

ckrause@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Amber Nieman

Amber Nieman

Service Advisor

866-249-8216

anieman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Zachary McGinnis

Zachary McGinnis

Service Advisor

866-249-8216

zmcginnis@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Doug Sommers

Doug Sommers

Service Advisor

866-249-8216

jkramer@gurleyleep.com

Parts Staff
Photo:Janie Hegedus

Janie Hegedus

Parts Manager

888-751-2973

jhegedus@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jake Morris

Jake Morris

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

jmorris@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kelly McGovern

Kelly McGovern

Service Advisor

866-249-8216

kmcgovern@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Brooke Salyer

Brooke Salyer

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

bsalyer@gurleyleep.com